Please note that during the COVID-19 crisis, we are livestreaming our services, and our sermons are available on Facebook and YouTube at the following links:

Facebook: Facebook Live Stream

YouTube: YouTube Live Stream

Recorded sermons are available on CD for those who are unable to attend.

Sunday, October 18, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, October 11, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, October 4, 2020, Morning Service (Life Chain Sunday) MP3
Sunday, September 27, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, September 20, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, September 20, 2020, Morning Service (11th Anniversary Celebration) MP3
Sunday, September 13, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, September 13, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, September 6, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, September 6, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, August 30, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, August 30, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, August 23, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, August 23, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, August 16, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, August 16, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, August 9, 2020, Evening Service (Guest Preacher Bro. Schubert) MP3
Sunday, August 9, 2020, Morning Service (Guest Preacher Bro. Schubert) MP3
Sunday, August 3, 2020, Revival Service (Guest Preacher Bro. Finn) MP3
Sunday, July 26, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, July 26, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, July 19, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, July 19, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, July 5, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, July 5, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, June 28, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, June 28, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, June 21, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, June 21, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, June 14, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, June 14, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, June 7, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, May 31, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, May 31, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, May 24, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, May 17, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, May 17, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, May 10, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, May 10, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, May 3, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, May 3, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, April 26, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, April 26, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, April 19, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, April 19, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, April 5, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, April 5, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, March 22, 2020, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, March 22, 2020, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, March 15, 2020, Evening Service - Exclusive Benefits for the Righteous MP3
Sunday, March 15, 2020, Morning Service - How to Handle Coronavirus MP3
Sunday, March 8, 2020, Evening Service - Guest Preacher Tom Sloane MP3
Sunday, March 8, 2020, Evening Service, Special Music (Tom Sloane and Family) MP3
Sunday, March 8, 2020, Morning Service - The Greatest Fear MP3
Sunday, March 1, 2020, Evening Service - Preparing to Prosper MP3
Sunday, March 1, 2020, Morning Service - Greater Heights MP3
Sunday, February 23, 2020, Evening Service - Guest Preacher Gary Hawkins MP3
Sunday, February 23, 2020, Morning Service - Missions MP3
Sunday, February 16, 2020, Evening Service - Missions, part one MP3
Sunday, February 9, 2020, Evening Service - Jabez, a Name Worth Remembering MP3
Sunday, February 9, 2020, Morning Service - Beautiful Feet and the Unseen Hand MP3
Sunday, February 2, 2020, Evening Service - The Extra Mile Christian MP3
Sunday, February 2, 2020, Morning Service - Understanding Missions MP3
Sunday, January 26, 2020, Evening Service - Strong Drink MP3
Sunday, January 26, 2020, Morning Service - The Way of an Eagle MP3
Sunday, January 19, 2020, Evening Service - Consecration MP3
Sunday, January 19, 2020, Morning Service - Order in the Home MP3
Sunday, January 12, 2020, Evening Service - The Lord’s Care MP3
Sunday, January 12, 2020, Morning Service - Water of Life MP3
Sunday, January 5, 2020, Evening Service - New Heights MP3
Sunday, January 5, 2020, Morning Service - A New Day, A New Year MP3
Sunday, December 29, 2019, Evening Service - What God Can Do For Us MP3
Sunday, December 29, 2019, Morning Service - The Certainty in Each Year MP3
Sunday, December 21, 2019, Evening Service - The Importance of God’s Prescription MP3
Sunday, December 21, 2019, Morning Service - His Supernatural Birth MP3
Sunday, December 8, 2019, Evening Service - David’s Band of Men MP3
Sunday, December 8, 2019, Morning Service - The Coming Christ MP3
Sunday, December 1, 2019, Evening Service - Jonathan, the Unsung Hero MP3
Sunday, December 1, 2019, Morning Service - The Birth of Christ MP3
Sunday, November 24, 2019, Evening Service - Guest Preacher Michael Price MP3
Sunday, November 17, 2019, Evening Service - Lessons From Samson MP3
Sunday, November 17, 2019, Morning Service - Law Enforcement Appreciation Day - Our Greatest Protector MP3
Sunday, November 10, 2019, Evening Service - Guest Preacher John Magas Jr. MP3
Sunday, November 10, 2019, Morning Service - Thankful for the Example of Christ MP3
Sunday, November 3, 2019, Evening Service - God’s Grace with Gideon MP3
Sunday, November 3, 2019, Morning Service - Thankful for the Atonement MP3
Sunday, October 20, 2019, Evening Service - An Excellent Spirit MP3
Sunday, October 20, 2019, Morning Service - What the Song of Moses Can Teach MP3
Sunday, October 13, 2019, Evening Service (Lord's Supper) MP3
Sunday, October 6, 2019, Morning Service - Suffer the Little Children to Come MP3
Sunday, September 29, 2019, Evening Service - Taking Advantage of Freedom MP3
Sunday, September 29, 2019, Evening Service Special Music MP3
Sunday, September 29, 2019, Morning Service - Truths from Psalms 28 MP3
Sunday, September 22, 2019, Evening Service - The Benefits of Trusting God MP3
Sunday, September 22, 2019, Morning Service - Following the Lord MP3
Sunday, September 15, 2019, Morning Service Guest Preacher Bryan Gentry MP3
Sunday, September 8, 2019, Evening Service - Following the Voice of the Lord MP3
Sunday, September 8, 2019, Morning Service - The Presence of the Lord MP3
Sunday, September 1, 2019, Evening Service - Bitter or Better MP3
Sunday, September 1, 2019, Morning Service - Clear Boundaries MP3
Sunday, August 25, 2019, Evening Service - Prayer MP3
Sunday, August 25, 2019, Morning Service - Salvation Supper MP3
Sunday, August 18, 2019, Evening Service - The Importance of the Heart MP3
Sunday, August 18, 2019, Morning Service - Where Jacob Lived MP3
Sunday, August 11, 2019, Evening Service - No Small Decisions MP3
Sunday, August 11, 2019, Morning Service - Psalms 4 MP3
Sunday, August 4, 2019, Evening Service - Dangers of Socialism MP3
Sunday, August 4, 2019, Morning Service - Transcending Godliness MP3
Sunday, July 28, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #20 MP3
Sunday, July 28, 2019, Morning Service - The Secret of Life MP3
Sunday, July 21, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #19 MP3
Sunday, July 21, 2019, Morning Service - Our Children MP3
Sunday, July 14, 2019, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, July 7, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #18 MP3
Sunday, July 7, 2019, Morning Service - Psalms 37 MP3
Sunday, June 23, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #17 MP3
Sunday, June 23, 2019, Morning Service - Fulness of Joy MP3
Sunday, June 16, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #16 MP3
Sunday, June 16, 2019, Morning Service MP3
Sunday, June 9, 2019, Evening Service MP3
Sunday, June 9, 2019, Morning Service - Jesus, Our Great High Priest MP3
Sunday, June 2, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #15 MP3
Sunday, June 2, 2019, Morning Service - My Decrease for His Increase MP3
Sunday, May 26, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #14 MP3
Sunday, May 26, 2019, Morning Service - Memorial Day for Christians MP3
Sunday, May 19, 2019, Evening Service - Guest Preacher Dan Grover MP3
Sunday, May 19, 2019, Morning Service - God’s Grace MP3
Sunday, May 12, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #13 MP3
Sunday, May 12, 2019, Morning Service - Godly Mothers MP3
Sunday, May 5, 2019, Morning Service - Nuggets From Psalms 101 MP3
Sunday, April 28, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #11 MP3
Sunday, April 28, 2019, Morning Service - Don’t Forget Your Resting Place MP3
Sunday, April 21, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #10 MP3
Sunday, April 14, 2019, Evening Service - The Lord’s Supper MP3
Sunday, April 14, 2019, Morning Service - Palm Sunday MP3
Sunday, April 7, 2019, Morning Service - Attributes of True Stewardship #2 MP3
Sunday, March 31, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #9 MP3
Sunday, March 31, 2019, Morning Service - Attributes of True Stewardship MP3
Sunday, March 24, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #8 MP3
Sunday, March 24, 2019, Morning Service - Setting the Lord Before Us MP3
Sunday, March 17, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #7 MP3
Sunday, March 17, 2019, Morning Service - Truths from Psalms 113 MP3
Sunday, March 10, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #6 MP3
Sunday, March 10, 2019, Morning Service - Why Jesus Died MP3
Sunday, March 3, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #6 MP3
Sunday, March 3, 2019, Morning Service - David’s Personal Walk MP3
Sunday, February 24, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #5 MP3
Sunday, February 24, 2019, Morning Service - Jeremiah’s Six-Fold Ministry MP3
Sunday, February 17, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #4 MP3
Sunday, February 17, 2019, Morning Service - Exclusively From Christ MP3
Sunday, February 10, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #4 MP3
Sunday, February 10, 2019, Morning Service - How To Handle a Storm MP3
Sunday, February 3, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #3 MP3
Sunday, February 3, 2019, Morning Service - Why Missions? MP3
Sunday, January 27, 2019, Morning Service - Who Is Jesus MP3
Sunday, January 20, 2019, Evening Service - Daniel #2 MP3
Sunday, January 20, 2019, Morning Service - The Power That Was Present MP3
Sunday, January 13, 2019, Evening Service - Introduction to Daniel MP3
Sunday, January 13, 2019, Morning Service - Faith, the Game Changer MP3
Sunday, January 6, 2019, Evening Service - Preparation for the Future MP3
Sunday, January 6, 2019, Morning Service - Start Your Year With God MP3
Sunday, December 30, 2018, Evening Service - Entering a New Year MP3
Sunday, December 30, 2018, Morning Service - New Year Preparation MP3
Sunday, December 23, 2018, Evening Service - What Can We Give Jesus MP3
Sunday, December 23, 2018, Morning Service - The Birth of Jesus MP3
Sunday, December 9, 2018, Evening Service - Christians’ Treatment of the Poor MP3
Sunday, December 9, 2018, Morning Service - Christ at Christmas MP3
Sunday, December 2, 2018, Evening Service - Nuggets From Agur MP3
Sunday, December 2, 2018, Morning Service - Examining Jesus At Christmas MP3
Sunday, November 11, 2018, Evening Service - The Thanksgiving Family MP3